斯坦福 IT

Shanghai Business Interpreter, Whats app: 008613702747933

最大赞力
当前赞力
100.00%
Hi, This is Michael, and I am a professional Shanghai Business interpreter in China

I had study and work in Canada for more than 10 years, and graduated from Carleton Univsity in Canada with Honor Bachelor Degree

My Whats app account is 008613702747933 , and my e-mail address is michael_328_2@yahoo.ca , and my wechat account is huangyiyyun328

I would list myself introduction as following:

1. My personality

- My key personality: responsible, kind, honest, and professional

2. My service scope

- I am mainly providing sourcing service and interpreting service to customer. I am also a licensed English tour guide and do part time tour guide job in Shenzhen.

- My sourcing service includes sourcing new products or new factories, collecting prices and samples, checking quality, sending samples to customer via local forwarder (DHL/Fedex agent, much lower cost than using official DHL), factory audit, goods inspection, and shipping arrangement.

- Besides sourcing and interpreting, I also do file translation and market research per customer's request.

- My tour guide job not limited to sightseeing, but also include below service:

* Trip plan and hotel booking
* Airport pick-up and car service
* Shopping accompany

- As a tour guide, most of my clients are introduced by friends and friends' friends... I appreciate very much my friends' trust!

5. My work Skill

- Fluent English with nice voice
- Good photography skill
- Good computer skill: Excel, PPT, Photoshop
- Good learning and communication skill

I also found a company called C & T International Consulting Co.,Limited and its weblink is www.ctinternations.com , and please feel free to check it.

Please contact me when you need my help in China, I am sure with my professional skills and rich social experience, you will have a wonderful trip and good business here. I am waiting here to help you.

Contact Info: